Website Manager

California District 33

2018 DDM Tournament

Final Brackets: 2018 DDM Brackets

The 10th Annual Dorothy DuPont Memorial Tournament was held March 16th thru March 20th, 2018, at Murphy Canyon Little League's Damato field. Eight Major Division teams from District 33 Little Leagues participated in the tournament:
Serra Mesa Orioles, Lake Murray Cubs, Tierrasanta Rangers, Sunshine Aztecs, Mid City Cubs, Chollas Lake Angels, Mission Trails Indians and the La Mesa National Astros.

Mother Nature stopped us from playing on Saturday. But with some great volunteers working on the fields, games resumed on Sunday. Thanks to Lake Murray Little League for offering their field to cover a couple of the games on Sunday.

Championship game was played on Monday. Congratulations to the Mission Trails Little League Indians for winning the 10th Annual Dorothy DuPont Tournament.

Mission Trails Little League - Major Division Indians
2018 Dorothy DuPont Memorial Tournament Champs