Website Manager

California District 33

The 9th Annual Dorothy Dupont Memorial Tournament was held March 17th thru March 19th, 2017, at Murphy Canyon Little League's Damato field. Eight Major Division teams from District 33 Little Leagues participated in the tournament: Chollas Lake Blue Jays, Murphy Canyon Patriots, Sunshine Yankees, Rolando Red Sox, Tierrasanta Giants, Lake Murray Angels, Mission Trails White Sox and Mid City Chihuahuas. Congratulations to Sunshine Little League for capturing the 9th Annual DDM Flag.

Final Brackets: 2017 DDM Brackets

Sunshine Little League - Major Division Yankees

2017 Dorothy Dupont Memorial Tournament Champs