2017 District Service Award Winners

District Service Awards are given to individuals nominated by their league that has several years of outstanding service to their league as well as having impacted the District by serving the other leagues in some capacity, usually by being involved in tournaments or something district wide. District Service Awards are usually given out on the League's Opening Day or Team Announcement Night. The rest of the District awards are presented at our annual dinner in May.

The 2017 District Service Award recipients are...

Trevor Yancey
Allied Gardens Little League

Mike Leathers
Sunshine Little League

Mark Roland
Mid City Little League

Danyell DiLena
Kearny Mesa Little League

Scott Hill
Chollas Lake Little League

Gracie Gagliano
San Carlos Little League

Cindy & Randy Askew
Allied Gardens Little League